Morriston Camera Club
Affcomp-sub-sectioniated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain through The Welsh Photographic Federation
Welsh Flag





February 2012 - Theme "Open"


Joint 1st


Cheryl Owen

New Window into Old

Cheryl Owen

Backdraft(HMS Diamond)

Mike Weaver

Chcomp-sub-sectionds Play

John Kavanagh


Ynyscedwyn ironworks

Jeff Lang

Joint 3rd

Eagle Owl at Perriswood

Kline Morris

Botaurus stellaris (Bittern)

Clive Davies

The Craftsman

John Kavanagh

Golden Pheasant

Tony Llewellyn

Juvencomp-sub-sectione Night Heron - USA

Judy Farquharson



3 into 1

Clive Davies

Joint 2nd

Winter sunset

Eric Davies

Clockwork Helicopter

Eric Davies

Beachfront property

John Hopkins

Joint 3rd

The white house

Kline Morris

Full leaf

Terry Williams

Competition Winners 2012

February 2012 - "Open"

March 2012 - "Dawn or Dusk"

April 2012 - "Open"

May 2012 - "Welsh landmark"

June 2012 - "Open"

October 2012 - "Broken"

November 2012 - "Open"

December 2012 - "Abstract"


Competition Winners, 2015

Competition Winners, 2014

Competition Winners, 2013.

Competition Winners, 2012

Competition Winners, 2011